José Antich

Editorial The god who lived in hell Thursday, 26 November 2020
Editorial La Carulla Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Editorial The disunity of the right that favours the PSC Tuesday, 24 November 2020
Editorial The leaks crisis Thursday, 19 November 2020
Editorial The start of the slow de-escalation Wednesday, 18 November 2020
Editorial Alfonso Guerra, the reactionary idiot Tuesday, 17 November 2020
Editorial The two measuring sticks Monday, 16 November 2020
Editorial From incompetence to magic Friday, 13 November 2020
Editorial Puigdemont's "non-step aside" Thursday, 12 November 2020
Editorial Apologies and chaos Wednesday, 11 November 2020
Editorial The 17th August attacks, to trial: too many shadows Tuesday, 10 November 2020
Editorial Apologies for an unjustifiable event Monday, 9 November 2020
Editorial Spain leads Europe in GDP falls and joblessness rises Friday, 6 November 2020
Editorial What the polls weren't capable of showing Thursday, 5 November 2020
Editorial The opaque credit cards of Juan Carlos I and family Wednesday, 4 November 2020
Editorial Isn't it time by now for a pro-independence accord? Tuesday, 3 November 2020
Editorial Is home lockdown inevitable? Monday, 2 November 2020
Editorial The Russians, the Russians! Thursday, 29 October 2020
Editorial Bartomeu, end of journey Wednesday, 28 October 2020
Editorial No to a six-month state of alarm Tuesday, 27 October 2020
Editorial Co-governance, Spanish style Monday, 26 October 2020
Editorial The curfew debate Friday, 23 October 2020
Editorial All one case, all one injustice Thursday, 22 October 2020
Editorial So who's going to compensate police chief Trapero? Wednesday, 21 October 2020
Editorial The repression rages against Parliament's Bureau Tuesday, 20 October 2020
Editorial Corinna and the modus operandi Monday, 19 October 2020
Editorial European slap in the face for Pedro Sánchez Friday, 16 October 2020
Editorial Paris and its curfew Thursday, 15 October 2020
Editorial The IMF passes sentence on the Spanish economy Wednesday, 14 October 2020
Editorial The PDeCAT keeps up the fight: Chacón to primaries Tuesday, 13 October 2020
Editorial Hidden powers? What a surprise! Friday, 9 October 2020
Editorial Demagoguery and the time tunnel Thursday, 8 October 2020
Editorial End the repression Wednesday, 7 October 2020
Editorial Corinna takes aim at Felipe VI Tuesday, 6 October 2020
Editorial Iceta's chair Monday, 5 October 2020
Editorial 1st October, memory versus pessimism Friday, 2 October 2020
Editorial Sánchez and the indigestible flags Thursday, 1 October 2020
Editorial The shadow of Torra hangs over the Moncloa Wednesday, 30 September 2020
Editorial President Torra's testament: Catalans, keep advancing Tuesday, 29 September 2020
Editorial Christmas dinner Monday, 28 September 2020
Editorial Here, chick, chick, chick! Thursday, 24 September 2020
Editorial When a prosecutor complains of pressuring and nothing happens Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Editorial Yes, the pandemic does understand flags Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Editorial Torra, on disqualification row Thursday, 17 September 2020
Editorial The king's best friend Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Editorial The position of Mas Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Editorial The "persons unknown" who are intimidating Boye Monday, 14 September 2020