José Antich

Here, chick, chick, chick!
Editorial Here, chick, chick, chick! Thursday, 24 September 2020
Editorial When a prosecutor complains of pressuring and nothing happens Wednesday, 23 September 2020
Editorial Yes, the pandemic does understand flags Tuesday, 22 September 2020
Editorial Torra, on disqualification row Thursday, 17 September 2020
Editorial The king's best friend Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Editorial The position of Mas Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Editorial The "persons unknown" who are intimidating Boye Monday, 14 September 2020
Editorial European justice and Spanish injustice Friday, 11 September 2020
Editorial Operation Catalonia has not finished Thursday, 10 September 2020
Editorial The other assignments of the patriotic police Wednesday, 9 September 2020
Editorial From an "exemplary trial" to silence on the king emeritus Tuesday, 8 September 2020
Editorial When there's only a week to go Monday, 7 September 2020
Editorial Torra, in his labyrinth Friday, 4 September 2020
Editorial Uncertainty or incompetence? Thursday, 3 September 2020
Editorial Scotland is not giving in Wednesday, 2 September 2020
Editorial Sánchez calls for help Tuesday, 1 September 2020
Editorial Torra freezes the calling of elections Monday, 31 August 2020
Editorial Bartomeu, mute and unmoved Thursday, 27 August 2020
Editorial Glory to Messi and punishment for Bartomeu Wednesday, 26 August 2020
editorial The fall of Catalan football Tuesday, 25 August 2020
Editorial And Corinna took her gun Friday, 21 August 2020
Editorial Shameful manifesto in support of Spain's king emeritus Wednesday, 19 August 2020
Editorial Bartomeu digs in Tuesday, 18 August 2020
Editorial The complicit silence of Sánchez Thursday, 13 August 2020
Editorial A disquieting arrest Wednesday, 12 August 2020
Editorial Audiences with lapdogs, not with leaders Tuesday, 11 August 2020
Editorial And her, at El Corte Inglés Friday, 7 August 2020
Editorial The Catalan Parliament addresses the corrupt monarchy Thursday, 6 August 2020
Editorial A dishonourable ending Wednesday, 5 August 2020
Editorial The flight of Juan Carlos I Tuesday, 4 August 2020
Editorial Puigdemont and the sudoko of Junts Monday, 3 August 2020
Editorial Irresponsibility Friday, 31 July 2020
Editorial The height of the bar Thursday, 30 July 2020
Editorial Revenge, a la carte Wednesday, 29 July 2020
Editorial Spanish diplomacy, failure after failure Tuesday, 28 July 2020
Editorial The consequences of a bad strategy Monday, 27 July 2020
Editorial Masks and lockdown, two debatable decisions Friday, 10 July 2020
Editorial Documentary evidence of a crime Wednesday, 8 July 2020
Editorial Lleida feels alone Tuesday, 7 July 2020
Editorial Catalonia has broken with the Spanish monarchy Monday, 6 July 2020
Editorial Puigdemont throws down the gauntlet Friday, 3 July 2020
Editorial Barça, down the drain Tuesday, 30 June 2020